STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 13th day of November, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice	
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.	Justice David K. Overstreet
Justice Lisa Holder White	Justice Joy V. Cunningham
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford	Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R. 27781(3)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Trial Court Administrator Education

<u>Order</u>

Effective July 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Trial Court Administrator Education, for terms expiring June 30, 2026:

James "Dan" Wallis Court Administrator-22nd Circuit McHenry County Government Center 2200 N. Seminary Ave. Woodstock, IL 60098 Hon. Jeffrey A. Goffinet Associate Judge Williamson County Courthouse 200 W. Jefferson Street, S#260 Marion, IL 62959

Effective July 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is appointed a member of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Trial Court Administrator Education, for a term expiring June 30, 2026, replacing Hon. Janet R. Holmgren:

Hon. John T. Gibbons Associate Judge Winnebago County Courthouse 400 W. State St. Rochford, IL 61101

Effective July 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is appointed Chairperson of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Trial Court Administrator Education, for a term expiring June 30, 2025:

Sharon K. Main Trial Court Administrator-8th Judicial Circuit Adams County Courthouse 521 Vermont St. Quincy, IL 62301

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 22nd day of December, 2023.

Cynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED December 22, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK