STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 11th day of March, 2024.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.027781(4)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Circuit Court Clerk Education

<u>Order</u>

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed Vice-Chairperson of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Circuit Court Clerk Education, for a term expiring June 30, 2025:

Hon. Brien J. O'Brien Circuit Judge Coles County Courthouse 651 Jackson Ave., 2nd Fl. Charleston, IL 61920

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Circuit Court Clerk Education, to the position formerly held by Hon. Mark L. Levitt, for a term expiring June 30, 2026:

Hon. Clare J. Quish Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 2301 Chicago, IL 60602

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 10th day of April, 2024.

Cynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED April 10, 2024 SUPREME COURT CLERK