STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 13th day of November, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R. 27781(4)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Circuit Court Clerk Education

Order

Effective July 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is reappointed a member of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Circuit Court Clerk Education, for a term expiring June 30, 2026:

Hon. Katherine M. Keefe Clerk of the Circuit Court McHenry County 2200 N. Seminary Ave., Rm. 352 Woodstock, IL 60098

Effective July 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individuals are appointed members of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Circuit Court Clerk Education, for terms expiring June 30, 2026, replacing Lori Wakeman and Hon. Shelley Sutker-Dermer:

Hon. Candice Adams
DuPage County Circuit Clerk
505 N. County Farm Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60187

Hon. Michael J. Chmiel Chief Circuit Judge McHenry County Courthouse 2200 Seminary Ave. Woodstock, IL 60098

Effective July 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is appointed Chairperson of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Circuit Court Clerk Education, for a term expiring June 30, 2026. Beginning July 1, 2025, Hon. Greg Vaccaro shall serve an additional three-year term, one year as Chair and the remaining two-years as a regular member, expiring June 30, 2028:

Hon. Greg Vaccaro Clerk of the Circuit Court LaSalle Court Courthouse 119 W. Madison St., Rm. 201 Ottawa, IL 61350 Effective July 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is appointed Vice-Chairperson of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Circuit Court Clerk Education, for a term expiring June 30, 2026. Beginning July 1, 2024, Judge Vancil shall serve an additional three-year term, two-years as Vice-Chair and the remaining year as a regular member, expiring June 30, 2027:

Hon. David L. Vancil, Jr. Chief Circuit Judge Henderson County Courthouse P.O. Box 308 Oquawka, IL 61469

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 22nd day of December, 2023.

Cypthia A. Grant

Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED

December 22, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK