## STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 11th day of March, 2024.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.027781(1)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Education

## <u>Order</u>

Effective immediately, the following individuals are appointed members of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Education, replacing Hon. James P. Flannery, Jr., and Hon. Julie K. Katz, for terms expiring June 30, 2025:

Hon. William Yu Associate Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 3005 Chicago, IL 60602 Hon. William G. Clay IV Associate Judge St. Clair County Building 10 Public Square Belleville, IL 62220

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 10th day of April, 2024.

Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
April 10, 2024
SUPREME COURT
CLERK