## STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of September, 2024.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.027781(6)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Branch Staff Education

## Order

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Branch Staff Education, for a term expiring June 30, 2026, replacing Hon. Pamela M. Meyerson:

Hon. Robert K. Villa Chief Circuit Judge Kane County Courthouse 37W777 Route 38, Ste 301 St. Charles, IL 60175

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 8th day of November, 2024.

Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

Cynthia A. Grant

**FILED** 

November 8, 2024 SUPREME COURT CLERK