STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 13th day of November, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice	
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.	Justice David K. Overstreet
Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford	Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R. 27781(6)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Branch Staff Education

<u>Order</u>

Effective July 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Branch Staff Education, for terms expiring June 30, 2026:

Hon. Pamela M. Meyerson Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 2305 Chicago, IL 60602 John Robinson Legal Research Director Supreme Court of Illinois 200 E. Capitol Ave. Springfield, IL 62701

Effective July 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individuals are appointed members of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Branch Staff Education, for terms expiring June 30, 2026, replacing Hon. John "Jack" Flood and Hon. Susan F. Hutchinson:

Hon. Carla Bender Appellate Clerk Fourth District Appellate Court 201 W. Monroe St. P.O. Box 1920 Springfield, IL 62704 Hon. Mary L. Mikva Appellate Court Justice First District Appellate Court 160 N. LaSalle St., Rm. S1610 Chicago, IL 60601

Effective immediately, the following individuals are appointed to the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Branch Staff Education, as *ex-officio* members, replacing Christina M. Webb and Christopher Bonjean:

Scott Block Administrative Offices of the Illinois Courts 222 N. LaSalle St., 13th Fl. Chicago, IL 60601 Deanie Brown Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer Supreme Court of Illinois 200 E. Capitol Ave. Springfield, IL 62701

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed to the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Branch Staff Education, as an *ex-officio* member:

Arthur A. Malinowski, Jr. Human Resources Director Administrative Offices of the Illinois Courts 222 N. LaSalle St., 13th Fl. Chicago, IL 60601 Effective July 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is appointed Chairperson of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Branch Staff Education, for a term expiring June 30, 2026. Beginning July 1, 2025, Hon. Cynthia A. Grant will serve an additional three-year term, one year as Chair and the remaining two-years as a regular member, expiring June 30, 2028:

Hon. Cynthia A. Grant Clerk of the Illinois Supreme Court 200 E. Capitol Ave. Springfield, IL 62701

Effective July 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is appointed a member and Vice-Chairperson of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Branch Staff Education, for terms expiring June 30, 2026:

Hon. Ericka Sanders Associate Judge Marion County Courthouse 100 E. Main St. Salem, IL 62881

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 22nd day of December, 2023.

Cynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED December 22, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK