STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of January, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.022800

In re: Supreme Court Committee on Illinois Evidence

Order

Effective January 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is reappointed a member of the Supreme Court Committee on Illinois Evidence for a term expiring December 31, 2025:

Daniel R. Price Attorney at Law 212 E. Broadway P.O. Box 549 Centralia, IL 62801

Effective January 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individuals are appointed members of the Supreme Court Committee on Illinois Evidence for terms expiring December 31, 2025, replacing Gino L. DiVito, Hon. Jeffrey S. MacKay, and Hon. Franklin U. Valderrama:

D'Anthony V. Thedford Attorney at Law 1932 S. Halsted, S506 Chicago, IL 60608

Matthew R. Carter Attorney at Law 35 W. Wacker Drive Chicago, IL 60601 Hon. Thaddeus L. Wilson Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 2600 S. California Avenue Chicago, IL 60608

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 24th day of January, 2023.

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
January 24, 2023
SUPREME COURT
CLERK